• Hello Steve, welcome to the forum - i'm new to Basenjis but not to showing dogs - will also be at Blackpool.

Scott

• Hello Scott,

Thanks for the welcome. Hope to see you and Tilly at Blackpool.

Steve

• Hello again Steve and welcome to the forum:D

• Steve,
    Fellow new starter!

Good luck at the shows,

Alan

• Welcome to forums.

• Houston

Welcome to the forum, you will love the wealth of knowledge available right at your finger tips

• Welcome to the pack!

• Welcome fellow old time Basenji person. We'd like to hear some old stories as well as new stuff. I started in 75 with my first and I still learn new things.

• Welcome Steve, You can help all of us new one's that have our first baby.

Rita Jean

• Welcome to the forum! 🙂

• Welcome Steve,

Will you be at Alconbury on Sunday?

• Hi Patty,

Yes I will be there for the committee meeting. I am driving up with Lisa, as we live quite close.

See you Sunday.

Steve.

Ps. These forums are fun, working out who you are talking to!

• @nobarkus:

Welcome fellow old time Basenji person. We'd like to hear some old stories as well as new stuff. I started in 75 with my first and I still learn new things.

Hi Nobarkus,

I started all be it ring side in 76 and then worked up showing and eventually judging. I will try to remember some of the interesting old stuff but it may difficult without being libellous!

Steve

• Welcome Steve, I'm pretty new to this forum too, (just taking a sneaky peek now while I'm supposed to be working, well it was down at the weekend!)

• Your so good at multitasking I sure you can work and forum at the same time! With me it’s a different matter!

Steve.

• Welcome to the forum Steve, it's great here,
    Shelley

• Thanks to everyone for the warm welcome.

Steve

• @thunderbird8588:

Welcome to the forum Steve, it's great here,
    Shelley

Hi Shelley,