• 0
  • S

    Saving Lives with Antibody Titer Tests
    Can a simple blood test tell you if a dog or cat exposed to an infectious disease is immune to it or not? Are titer test results something you can rely on in shelters, foster homes, or private homes and veterinary practices? How do they work? How can we be sure? And can they save the lives of countless shelter animals?

    You'll get all these answers and more at "Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests," a free webcast on Thursday, Sept. 8 at 9 PM Eastern Time/8 PM Central Time/7 PM Mountain Time/6 PM Pacific Time, presented by Dr. Ronald Schultz and Maddie's? Institute, a program of Maddie's Fund?. To register for this event, click here: http://www.maddiesfund.org/Resource_Library/Saving_Lives_With_Antibody_Titer_Tests.html

    PERMISSION GRANTED TO CROSS-POST