• Dexter just threw up five times within the last 15-20 minutes. This is my first time dealing with something like that, so I don't know if that is normal. I saw on a site just now that it says that if the food looks undigested that it was probably that he ate too much? Which it did look like that, mixed with white liquid…I'm not sure if that was saliva or something else? If a dog vomits from overeating, would it be that much? Three of the times was a lot of solids, and twice was a lot of liquid with only a couple solid pieces...

😞😕

Also, should I leave his water with him so that he isn't dehydrated from vomiting, or will that only be something else to throw up?
    And my friend, who is the secretary/aid at a vet's office said that in the morning, I should only feed him very small amounts per hours just to watch and see if it will not make him start throwing up again? Is this good advice? But I will be in class tomorrow, so I can't really spread out his meals like that...

• Throwing up can be life threatening for a puppy that young. Please, get him to the vet! It could be anything from a toxin to a disease. Yes, he needs water. I would give him something bland like rice which is easy to digest. Even give him a little karo syrup or any type of syrup to help keep his blood sugar up (about a tbs at a time every couple of hours), if you can't get him to vet tonight. But if he keeps throwing up, then classes become 2ndary to him getting to the vet.

http://www.vetinfo.com/dog-vomiting.html

Dog Vomiting